Themes - Twenty Nineteen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Our 2019 default theme is designed to show off the power of the block editor. It features custom styles for all the default blocks, and is built so that what you see in the editor looks like what you'll see on your website. Twenty Nineteen is designed to be adaptable to a wide range of websites, whether you’re running a photo blog, launching a new business, or supporting a non-profit. Featuring ample whitespace and modern sans-serif headlines paired with classic serif body text, it's built to be beautiful on all screen sizes.
zh_CN: 我们的二〇一九默认主题旨在展示区块编辑器的强大功能。它具备适用于全部默认区块的自定义样式。编辑器中的所见即所得内容，会与网站前端呈现的结果几近一致。二〇一九适用于各种类型的网站，无论您是运作照片博客、开拓新业务还是支持非营利组织。足够的留白及具备现代感的非衬线字体标题，搭配经典的衬线字体内容，在各种尺寸的屏幕上均相当美观。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Twenty Nineteen
zh_CN: 二〇一九

note: translators: Comments navigation link text. The secondary-text element is hidden on small screens.
en: <span class="primary-text">Next</span> <span class="secondary-text">Comments</span>
zh_CN: <span class="primary-text">下一条</span><span class="secondary-text">留言</span>

note: translators: Comments navigation link text. The secondary-text element is hidden on small screens.
en: <span class="primary-text">Previous</span> <span class="secondary-text">Comments</span>
zh_CN: <span class="primary-text">上一条</span><span class="secondary-text">留言</span>

en: We help companies communicate with their customers.
zh_CN: 我们帮助公司与顾客沟通。

en: Spark interest on social media
zh_CN: 在社交媒体上激起人们的兴趣

en: We help businesses grow.
zh_CN: 我们助力企业成长。

en: Activate new customers
zh_CN: 开发新客户

en: We help startups define (or refine) a clear brand identity.
zh_CN: 我们协助初创企业设计或重塑清晰的品牌形象。

en: Redefine brands
zh_CN: 重塑品牌

en: What We Do
zh_CN: 我们的业务

en: Oddly enough, Doug Watson also grew up working alongside his parents at a family-owned restaurant in Queens, NY. He &nbsp;worked on digital campaigns for Fortune 500 Companies before joining Eva Green Consulting.
zh_CN: 巧合的是，华道格也在杨浦区父母经营的餐厅中长大成人。在加入杨亦凡顾问公司前，他曾在某财富五百强企业中从事在线营销业务。

en: Doug Watson
zh_CN: 华道格

en: Eva Young grew up working alongside her parents at their restaurant in Queens, NY. She opened Eva Young Consulting in 2014 to help small businesses like her parents’ restaurant adapt to the digital age.
zh_CN: 杨亦凡从小在上海市杨浦区长大，父母在当地经营餐厅。她在2014年开设了杨亦凡顾问公司，专门协助像他父母的餐厅一样的中小企业在数字时代继续成长。

en: Eva Young
zh_CN: 杨亦凡

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Content Strategy
zh_CN: 内容策略

en: Copywriting
zh_CN: 文案撰写

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场营销

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Website Design
zh_CN: 网站设计

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务项目

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: (555) 555-5555
zh_CN: (010) 8888-8888

en: New York, New York 10023
zh_CN: 邮政编码：100000

en: 20 Cooper Avenue
zh_CN: 北京市西城区金融大街19号

en: Get In Touch
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Eva Young Consulting was founded in 2014 to meet the needs of small businesses in the San Francisco Bay Area. We help startups define a clear brand identity and digital strategy that will carry them through their financing rounds and scale as their business grows. Discover how we can boost your brand with a unique and powerful digital marketing strategy.
zh_CN: 杨亦凡顾问公司成立于2014年，旨在满足北京市西城区中小企业的需求。我们协助初创企业确立明确的品牌形象及线上营销策略，帮助企业完成融资，促进企业规模扩张。欢迎进一步了解我们如何通过独特、强大的线上营销策略提升品牌价值。

en: Advocating for Businesses and Entrepreneurs since 2014
zh_CN: 助力企业和创业者，始创于2014年

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。此为预览，您的评论将在获得批准后显示。

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><br><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span><br><span class="post-title">%title</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Nineteen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: 二〇一九主题需要WordPress 4.7或更高版本。您正在运行%s版，请在更新WordPress后重试。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Apply a filter to featured images using the primary color
zh_CN: 通过主颜色向特色图像添加滤镜

en: Apply a custom color for buttons, links, featured images, etc.
zh_CN: 向按钮、链接、特色图像等应用自定义颜色

[ctx: primary color]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: primary color]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Huge
zh_CN: 超大

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Full size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_CN: 在此向页脚中添加挂件。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主颜色

en: No comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

note: translators: %d: Number of comments.
en: %d Comment | %d Comments
zh_CN[0]: %d条评论

en: View more posts
zh_CN: 查看更多文章

note: translators: %s: Post author.
en: Published by %s
zh_CN: 发布者：%s

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: translators: %s: Link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？请从<a href="%s">这里</a>开始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Previous post:
zh_CN: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Next post:
zh_CN: 下一篇文章：

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较早文章

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新文章

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posted in
zh_CN: 发布于

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">于%s</span>留下评论

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者：

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年F

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

en: Archives:
zh_CN: 存档：

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy singular name.
en: %s Archives:
zh_CN: %s存档：

en: Post Type Archives:
zh_CN: 文章类别存档：

en: Daily Archives:
zh_CN: 每日存档：

en: Monthly Archives:
zh_CN: 每月存档：

en: Yearly Archives:
zh_CN: 每年存档：

en: Author Archives:
zh_CN: 作者存档：

en: Tag Archives:
zh_CN: 标签存档：

en: Category Archives:
zh_CN: 分类存档：

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh_CN: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交网络链接菜单

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

note: translators: %s: WordPress.
en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh_CN: 自豪地由%s驱动。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s reply on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s replies on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;上的%1$s条回复

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One reply on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;上的一条回复

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Join the Conversation
zh_CN: 加入对话

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: translators: 1: Comment date, 2: Comment time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: Comment author link.
en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s<span class="screen-reader-text says">说：</span>

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/
