Plugins - Post Types Order - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: No code update is necessarily
zh_CN: 无需更新代码

en: If checked, the plug-in automatically update the WordPress queries to use the new order
zh_CN: 如果选中，该插件会自动更新WordPress查询以使用新顺序

en: If the query include an Ascending or Descending order paramether, use that. If query order is set to DESC the order will be reversed.
zh_CN: 如果查询包含升序或降序参数，请使用该参数。 如果查询顺序设置为DESC，则该顺序将相反。

en: Use query ASC / DESC parameter
zh_CN: 使用查询ASC / DESC参数

en: the easy way to completely hide your WordPress core files, theme and plugins
zh_CN: 完全隐藏WordPress核心文件，主题和插件的简单方法

en: Check out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Allow sortable drag & drop functionality within default WordPress post type archive. Admin Sort need to be active.
zh_CN: 在默认的WordPress文章类型存档中允许可排序的拖放功能。 管理排序功能必须处于启用状态。

en: Archive Drag&Drop
zh_CN: 存档拖放

note: Description of the plugin
en: Posts Order and Post Types Objects Order using a Drag and Drop Sortable javascript capability
zh_CN: 文章排序和文章类型对象排序使用了拖放可排序的javascript功能

en: make the configuration and save
zh_CN: 进行配置并保存

en: Settings Page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: Post Types Order must be configured. Please go to
zh_CN: Post Types Order需要进行配置，请移步至

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: This can also be controlled through
zh_CN: 这也可以通过控制

en: Apply the sort on Next / Previous site-wide navigation.
zh_CN: 将排序应用于下一个/上一个站点范围的导航。

en: Next / Previous Apply
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个应用

en: To affect the admin interface, to see the post types per your new sort, this need to be checked
zh_CN: 如果您想让自定义的文章排序规则在文章管理页面也有效果，请选中此项。

en: Admin Sort
zh_CN: 管理排序

en: Additional Description and Examples
zh_CN: 附加说明和示例

en: If only certain queries need to use the custom sort, keep this unchecked and include 'orderby' => 'menu_order' into query parameters
zh_CN: 如果仅某些查询需要使用自定义排序，请取消选中此选项，并在查询参数中包含'orderby' => 'menu_order'

en: Auto Sort
zh_CN: 自动排序

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Minimum Level to use this plugin
zh_CN: 使用此插件的最低等级

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show / Hide re-order interface
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏重新排序界面

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: plugin which allow to custom sort categories and custom taxonomies terms
zh_CN: 分类和自定义分类的排序插件

en: Check our
zh_CN: 查看我们的

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Did you know there is available an Advanced version of this plug-in?
zh_CN: 您知道吗：这个插件有其对应的高级版本！

en: Did you find this plugin useful? Please support our work by purchasing the advanced version or write an article about this plugin in your blog with a link to our site
zh_CN: 您觉得这个插件有用吗？ 请购买高级版本以支持我们的工作，或者在您的博客中撰写有关此插件的文章，并提供指向我们网站的链接

en: Items Order Updated
zh_CN: 已排序

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: This plugin can't work without javascript, because it's use drag and drop and AJAX.
zh_CN: 这个插件需要浏览器支持javascript才可使用，因为它的拖动排序采用的是AJAX。

en: Re-Order
zh_CN: 重新排序
